Sales Reps

Region

Sales Rep

CO, UT, WY, NM Sam Hoyt
303-909-6154
sam@maplestreetassociates.com
 CO, UT, WY, NM Greg Boyd
661-440-4604
greg@maplestreetassociates.com
CA (Orange County; Riverside; Imperial;San Diego), AZ Kevin Patterson
760-267-8447
kpatterson@hartsale.com
CA (San Luis Obispo; Bakersfield; LA/Long Beach; San Bernadino), NV (Las Vegas) Jeff Block
818-219-4802
jblock@hartsale.com
CA (San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Cruz, North coast)

James McCanne
415-420-1513
james@hartsale.com

CA (SF East Bay, Sacramento, Redding, Tahoe, NE), NV (North) Kyle Bezanson
916-415-0246
kbezanson@hartsale.com
HI & Guam Brent Imonen
808-285-6667
brent@pacificrimsports.com
OR, ID, MT, AK, WA Dave Cockburn
503-539-5004
dave@kiwirep.com
Run Accts: TN, AL, GA, MS Jeff Perlman
901-277-7102
jnpoutdoorsales@gmail.com
Run Accts: TN, NC, SC, AL, GA, MS Paul Sullivan
828-217-0382
championshill@gmail.com
AR, DC, DE, FL, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MD, MI, MN,
MO, OH, OK, ND, NE, SD, TX, VA, WI, WV, NY, NJ, PA
Suzanne Cannon
303-357-2782
suzanne.cannon@ultimatedirection.com

 

Canadian Sales Reps

Region

Sales Rep

BC, AB, SK, MB Rob Cairns
250-220-6881
robcairns@cdmcsales.com
BC, AB, SK, MB Joni Collett
250-220-6881
jonicollett@cdmcsales.com

 

All Other States and Provinces

Ultimate Direction Dealer Services Dealer Services
Phone: 800-426-7229 option 2
dealers@ultimatedirection.com