null

Shogun - Sales Reps

Sales Reps

Region Sales Rep

CO, UT, WY, NM


Sam Hoyt
303-909-6154
sam@maplestreetassociates.com

CA (Orange County, Riverside, Imperial, San Diego), AZ


Kevin Patterson
760-267-8447
kpatterson@hartsale.com

CA (San Luis Obispo, Bakersfield, LA/Long Beach, San Bernadino), NV (Las Vegas)


Jeff Block
818-219-4802
jblock@hartsale.com

CA (San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Cruz, North coast)


James McCanne
415-420-1513
james@hartsale.com

CA (SF East Bay, Sacramento, Redding, Tahoe, NE), NV (North)


Kyle Bezanson
916-415-0246
kbezanson@hartsale.com

HI


Brent Imonen
808-285-6667
brent@pacificrimsports.com

OR, ID, MT, AK, WA


Dave Cockburn
503-539-5004
dave@kiwirep.com

New England (NY, NJ, PA, CT, VT, NH, RI and ME)


John Roadarmel
315-569-1801
jhnybld@gmail.com

Great Lakes (IL, WI)


Pat Oneill
630-561-5133
poneill10@comcast.net

Upper Midwest (So. OH, So. IN, and KY)


Lee Sellers
614-565-8076
lee@multisportarsenal.com

Upper Midwest (MI, No. and Central IN)


Mike Andersen
248-756-1250
mike@multisportarsenal.com

Upper Midwest (No. OH)


Sarah Vergon
216-496-3680
sarah@multisportarsenal.com

South Central (KS, MI, North TX, OK, AK, LA)


Casey Stoddard
785-375-4383
casey@specialagentsales.net

South Central (Southern Texas)


Mickey Hummel
713-598-0553
mickey@specialagentsales.net

All Other States


Ultimate Direction Dealer Services
800-426-7229 option 2
dealers@ultimatedirection.com